Lancashire Sports Partnership
Search

Events & Courses

Find events to get involved with or courses to expand your knowledge. If you are a club or organisation that has a number of individuals that need to do a specific course we may be able to organise an additional course to run for you - find our more on our Coach Education Programme page. 

If you have an event you would like listing here please complete the below form. 

Event Details
Mon 09/01/17 Free Weight Management Sessions Event Category View Location More Info
Thu 12/01/17 Free Weight Management Sessions Event Category View Location More Info
Fri 20/01/17 Lifeguard Course Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 22/01/17 Satellite Club Workshop Event Category View Location More Info
Thu 26/01/17 Behaviour Change Tactics Event Category View Location More Info
Fri 27/01/17 Level 2 Movement Skills Penrith Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 28/01/17 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 29/01/17 Level 2 Movement Skills Manchester Event Category View Location More Info
Fri 03/02/17 Satellite Club Workshop in Hyndburn Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 11/02/17 Level 2 Movement Skills Warrington Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 12/02/17 Level 2 Movement Skills Ormskirk Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 18/02/17 Have a Go in Burnley Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 18/02/17 Have a go in Nelson Event Category View Location More Info
Tue 21/02/17 Supporting Coaches Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 25/02/17 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Thu 02/03/17 Club Matters Workshop: Understanding your Clubs finances Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 04/03/17 Time to Listen Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 12/03/17 Satellite Club Workshop in Ormskirk Event Category View Location More Info
Tue 21/03/17 Club Matters Workshop - Club Structures Event Category View Location More Info
Lancashire Partnership events: generally large scale sporting events put on us and our partnership. E.g. conferences or Youth Games.
National sporting events: high profile international events, relevant UK health events. E.g. F.A. Cup Final.
Courses and training: Courses and training provided by us and our partners, including MSD and sport qualifications.
Would you like your event listed here?

Add an event

File upload
Choose

Events details

Monday 09/01/2017 Free Weight Management Sessions +
Thursday 12/01/2017 Free Weight Management Sessions +
Friday 20/01/2017 Lifeguard Course +
Sunday 22/01/2017 Satellite Club Workshop +
Thursday 26/01/2017 Behaviour Change Tactics +
Friday 27/01/2017 Level 2 Movement Skills Penrith +
Saturday 28/01/2017 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Sunday 29/01/2017 Level 2 Movement Skills Manchester +
Friday 03/02/2017 Satellite Club Workshop in Hyndburn +
Saturday 11/02/2017 Level 2 Movement Skills Warrington +
Sunday 12/02/2017 Level 2 Movement Skills Ormskirk +
Saturday 18/02/2017 Have a Go in Burnley +
Saturday 18/02/2017 Have a go in Nelson +
Tuesday 21/02/2017 Supporting Coaches +
Saturday 25/02/2017 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Thursday 02/03/2017 Club Matters Workshop: Understanding your Clubs finances +
Saturday 04/03/2017 Time to Listen +
Sunday 12/03/2017 Satellite Club Workshop in Ormskirk +
Tuesday 21/03/2017 Club Matters Workshop - Club Structures +