Lancashire Sports Partnership
Search

Events & Courses

Find events to get involved with or courses to expand your knowledge. If you are a club or organisation that has a number of individuals that need to do a specific course we may be able to organise an additional course to run for you - find our more on our Coach Education Programme page. 

If you have an event you would like listing here please complete the below form. 

Event Details
Mon 09/01/17 Free Weight Management Sessions Event Category View Location More Info
Thu 12/01/17 Free Weight Management Sessions Event Category View Location More Info
Mon 20/02/17 National Partnership Swimming Competition View Location More Info
Tue 21/02/17 Supporting Coaches Event Category View Location More Info
Wed 22/02/17 Every Action has consequences in Burnley Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 25/02/17 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 25/02/17 Have a Go at Hyndburn Fire Station Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 25/02/17 Have a Go at Blackburn Fire Station Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 26/02/17 Have a Go at Blackpool Fire Station Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 26/02/17 Have a Go at Chorley Fire Station Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 26/02/17 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Mon 27/02/17 Leisure Lakes Bikes - Ladies Only Maintenance Evenings Event Category View Location More Info
Thu 02/03/17 Club Matters Workshop: Understanding your Clubs finances Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 04/03/17 Time to Listen Event Category View Location More Info
Wed 08/03/17 Equity in your Coaching Event Category View Location More Info
Wed 08/03/17 International Womens Day Conference View Location More Info
Sat 11/03/17 Be a Breeze Champion Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 12/03/17 Satellite Club Workshop in Ormskirk Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 18/03/17 Be a Breeze Champion View Location More Info
Tue 21/03/17 Club Matters Workshop - Club Structures Event Category View Location More Info
Mon 10/04/17 ASA Combined Level 1 & Level 2 Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 29/04/17 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Tue 02/05/17 Leisure Lakes Bikes - Ladies Only Maintenance Evenings Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 24/06/17 National Athletics Championships (Watford) Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 24/06/17 Total Warrior Leeds Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 25/06/17 Total Warrior Leeds View Location More Info
Sun 02/07/17 Women's Walking Football - Inaugural National Tournament Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 02/07/17 The BATS "Trawlerman" Triathlon, Blackpool View Location More Info
Sat 29/07/17 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 05/08/17 Total Warrior- The Lake District View Location More Info
Sun 06/08/17 Total Warrior- The Lake District View Location More Info
Mon 07/08/17 Leisure Lakes Bikes - Ladies Only Maintenance Evenings Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 16/09/17 Total Warrior Edinburgh View Location More Info
Sun 17/09/17 Total Warrior Edinburgh View Location More Info
Lancashire Partnership events: generally large scale sporting events put on us and our partnership. E.g. conferences or Youth Games.
National sporting events: high profile international events, relevant UK health events. E.g. F.A. Cup Final.
Courses and training: Courses and training provided by us and our partners, including MSD and sport qualifications.
Would you like your event listed here?

Add an event

File upload
Choose

Events details

Monday 09/01/2017 Free Weight Management Sessions +
Thursday 12/01/2017 Free Weight Management Sessions +
Monday 20/02/2017 National Partnership Swimming Competition +
Tuesday 21/02/2017 Supporting Coaches +
Wednesday 22/02/2017 Every Action has consequences in Burnley +
Saturday 25/02/2017 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 25/02/2017 Have a Go at Hyndburn Fire Station +
Saturday 25/02/2017 Have a Go at Blackburn Fire Station +
Sunday 26/02/2017 Have a Go at Blackpool Fire Station +
Sunday 26/02/2017 Have a Go at Chorley Fire Station +
Sunday 26/02/2017 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Monday 27/02/2017 Leisure Lakes Bikes - Ladies Only Maintenance Evenings +
Thursday 02/03/2017 Club Matters Workshop: Understanding your Clubs finances +
Saturday 04/03/2017 Time to Listen +
Wednesday 08/03/2017 Equity in your Coaching +
Wednesday 08/03/2017 International Womens Day Conference +
Saturday 11/03/2017 Be a Breeze Champion +
Sunday 12/03/2017 Satellite Club Workshop in Ormskirk +
Saturday 18/03/2017 Be a Breeze Champion +
Tuesday 21/03/2017 Club Matters Workshop - Club Structures +
Monday 10/04/2017 ASA Combined Level 1 & Level 2 +
Saturday 29/04/2017 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Tuesday 02/05/2017 Leisure Lakes Bikes - Ladies Only Maintenance Evenings +
Saturday 24/06/2017 National Athletics Championships (Watford) +
Saturday 24/06/2017 Total Warrior Leeds +
Sunday 25/06/2017 Total Warrior Leeds +
Sunday 02/07/2017 Women's Walking Football - Inaugural National Tournament +
Sunday 02/07/2017 The BATS "Trawlerman" Triathlon, Blackpool +
Saturday 29/07/2017 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 05/08/2017 Total Warrior- The Lake District +
Sunday 06/08/2017 Total Warrior- The Lake District +
Monday 07/08/2017 Leisure Lakes Bikes - Ladies Only Maintenance Evenings +
Saturday 16/09/2017 Total Warrior Edinburgh +
Sunday 17/09/2017 Total Warrior Edinburgh +