Lancashire Sports Partnership
Search

Events & Courses

Find events to get involved with or courses to expand your knowledge. If you are a club or organisation that has a number of individuals that need to do a specific course we may be able to organise an additional course to run for you - find our more on our Coach Education Programme page. 

If you have an event you would like listing here please complete the below form. 

Event Details
Mon 23/10/17 ASA Level 1 Swimming Assistant (Teaching) Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 18/11/17 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 19/11/17 Myprotein Preston 10 Mile Road Race View Location More Info
Wed 06/12/17 Basic First Aid Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 20/01/18 Time to Listen Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 27/01/18 Safeguarding & Protecting Children View Location More Info
Sat 28/04/18 Safeguarding & Protecting Children View Location More Info
Sat 28/07/18 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Lancashire Partnership events: generally large scale sporting events put on us and our partnership. E.g. conferences or Youth Games.
National sporting events: high profile international events, relevant UK health events. E.g. F.A. Cup Final.
Courses and training: Courses and training provided by us and our partners, including MSD and sport qualifications.
Would you like your event listed here?

Add an event

File upload
Choose

Events details

Monday 23/10/2017 ASA Level 1 Swimming Assistant (Teaching) +
Saturday 18/11/2017 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Sunday 19/11/2017 Myprotein Preston 10 Mile Road Race +
Wednesday 06/12/2017 Basic First Aid +
Saturday 20/01/2018 Time to Listen +
Saturday 27/01/2018 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 28/04/2018 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 28/07/2018 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +